Latest Products http://www.shine-chem.in Latest Products 16-08-12 en-us http://www.shine-chem.in Cover Flux http://www.shine-chem.in/cover-flux.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cover Flux is a chemical that is used for cleaning of alloys. Also, it helps in reducing the loss of metal and its alloy during melting. We are regarded as one of the renowned Chemical Cover Flux Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. Degass http://www.shine-chem.in/degass.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Degass is used for removal of gas and Na or Ca from various aluminum alloys like Al­ Mg, Al‑Si, etc. Our Grain Refining Degass is also used for grain refining of the aluminium alloys. They are available in various grades like DEGASS 207, 195, 70, 74, 83 and 733 to meet the various requirements of the clients. Die Cast Lubricants http://www.shine-chem.in/die-cast-lubricants.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the foremost Die cast Lubricants Exporters, Manufacturers and Suppliers In India. We offer a variety of Die Cast Lubricants like Water-Based Lubricants, Oil Base Die Lubricants, Oil Base Piston Lubricants and Water Base Piston Lubricants. Our Die Casting Lubricants are available in different grades in order to meet the different demands of the clients. Spray Gun http://www.shine-chem.in/spray-gun.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known among the well-established Spray Gun Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers India. Our High Pressure Spray Gun has different specialized features like single dual action trigger lever, a blast of air along with regulated amount of fluid, 90 days off-site warranty, unobstructed liquid delivery for continuous spraying, rugged and light weight, etc. that enable it to be highly efficient. Water-Based Plunger Lubricant http://www.shine-chem.in/water-based-plunger-lubricant.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kissan Organic's water-based plunger lubricants provide excellent protection of shot sleeves and plunger tips while maintaining highly desirable housekeeping characteristics. Applications are best accomplished by using an internal shot sleeve lubricator. Die Casting Plunger Lubricants http://www.shine-chem.in/die-casting-plunger-lubricants.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a wide range of Plunger die casting lubricant which is suitable for Aluminum die casting machines. Plunger die casting manufacturer can produce and provide these casting with certain composition which gives high wear resistance, heat resistance and good life. We have been specially designed these casting with the help of our in-house designing unit by proficient designers to meet the customer's specific requirements. These castings are extensively acclaimed worldwide by our clients for longer service life. Gravity Die Casting Coatings http://www.shine-chem.in/gravity-die-casting-coatings.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Gravity Die Casting Coating (Shine Cote 140), which is produced with the Teflon as main ingredient. By employing the specially formed synthetic hydrocarbon, ingredient of Shine cote 140 is effectively adhered to the die surface and formed film on the die surface. Oil Based Forging Lubricants http://www.shine-chem.in/oil-based-forging-lubricants.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Oil Based Forging Lubricants from us. The different types of Oil Based Forging Lubricants we deal in are Oil Based Cold Forging Lubricant and Oil Based Hot Forging Lubricant. Oil Based Cold Forging Lubricant http://www.shine-chem.in/oil-based-cold-forging-lubricant.htm Oil Based Forging Lubricants Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Oil Based Cold Forging Lubricant (Shine Lube – 600), which is produced with the heavy mineral oil as main ingredient. By employing the specially formed synthetic oil, ingredient of Shine Lube - 600 is effectively adhered to the die surface and quickly formed film on the die surface even in the high temperature, which prevents friction & die cracking problem. Oil Based Hot Forging Lubricant http://www.shine-chem.in/oil-based-hot-forging-lubricant.htm Oil Based Forging Lubricants Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Based Hot Forging Lubricant (Shine Lube – 700) is produced with the heavy mineral oil as main ingredient. By employing the specially formed synthetic graphite, ingredient of Shine Lube - 700 is effectively adhered to the die surface and quickly formed film on the die surface even in high temperature, which prevents friction & die cracking problem. Water Based Forging Lubricants http://www.shine-chem.in/water-based-forging-lubricants.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us SHINE COAT - 550 Graphite Water Base Forging Lubricant. We are a trusted name as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Based Forging Lubricants. Shine Coat 550 is Graphite water based die lubricant formulated to provide effective lubrication and releasing for hot forging presses and up setters. Oil Based Plunger Lubricants http://www.shine-chem.in/oil-based-plunger-lubricants.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Oil Based Plunger Lubricants that is highly efficient. Made from precise chemical formulation, our oil-based plunger lubricants render consistent performance for longer time period. Pe Wax Emulsion http://www.shine-chem.in/pe-wax-emulsion.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of Pe Wax Emulsion for zink, mangnesium, aluminium die casting industries for releasing components from die.